Press for Divorce NOW Se Habla Espanol
Call Us Today: (561) 748-8000

Drunk Driving, Florida Criminal Law

FLORIDA DUI PENALTIES

What are the Florida DUI Penalties?

1st Offense 2nd Offense 3rd Offense
Jail 6 to 9 months 9 months to 1 year Up to 1 year
Fines and Penalties $500 to $2,000 $1,000 to $4,000 $2,000 to $5,000
License Suspension 180 days to 1 year 5 years (which can be reduced to 1) 10 years (which can be reduced to 2)